Lagledere og trenere - Jenter

Dame 4. div. - J20

Rolle
Fornavn
Etternavn
Telefonnummer
Epost
Trener
Eivind Urberg
Johannesen
45231540
eivind@urberg.no
Ass.Trener
Morten Livang
Andersen
91306000
livang_nordialog@hotmail.com
Lagleder
-
-
-
-

Jenter 16

Rolle
Fornavn
Etternavn
Telefonnummer
Epost
Trener
Marianne
Seljestad
91323035
marianne.seljestad@hanball.no
Ass. Trener
Morten Livang
Andersen
91306000
livang_nordialog@hotmail.com
Ass. Trener
Mathea
Grette
95837547
mathea.grette@hotmail.com
Lagleder
Jan Erik
Ovesen
90216590
jan.erik.ovesen@sf-nett.no
Kampansvarlig
-
-
-
-
Foreldrekontakt
Jan Erik
Ovesen
90216590
jan.erik.ovesen@sf-nett.no
Dugnadsansvarlig
Jan Erik
Ovesen
90216590
jan.erik.ovesen@sf-nett.no

Jenter 14 - Jenter født: 2007

Rolle
Fornavn
Etternavn
Telefonnummer
Epost
Trener
Segundo
Munoz Del Castillo
40584632
segmunoz@gmail.com
Ass.Trener
-
-
-
-
Lagleder
Hilde
Bakkeløkken
90967352
robejo@online.no
Ass.Lagleder
Siv
Brevik
91116780
siv_brevik@hotmail.com
Kampansvarlig
Hilde
Bakkeløkken
90967352
robejo@online.no
Foreldrekontakt
Linn Stang
Ingebrigtsen
99244735
linninge@online.no
Dugnadsansvarlig
Frank
Lindsøe
91347213
frank@lindsoe.no

Jenter 13 - Jenter født: 2008

Rolle
Fornavn
Etternavn
Telefonnummer
Epost
Trener
-
-
-
-
Ass. Trener
Bjørn Robert
Groven
46618569
bjorn.robert.groven@bufetat.no
Lagleder
Heidi
Moen
91166626
heidi@aveci.com
Ass. Lagleder
Morten
Aarnes
46964040
morten@espressospesialisten.no
Foreldrekontakt
Henrik
Solvang
95709014
henriksolvang84@gmail.com
Dugnadsansvarlig
Jon Christer
Bjørnstad
94803832
johnchrister@gmail.com

Jenter 12 - Jenter født: 2009

Rolle
Fornavn
Etternavn
Telefonnummer
Epost
Trener
Kristian
Kloster
95931881
kristian.kloster@gmail.com
Ass.Trener
Hege
Markussen
97571799
hege.markussen@gmail.com
Ass.Trener
Morten
Skatvedt
91117710
morskatv@online.no
Lagleder
Karl Erik
Øye
95830986
karlerikoye@hotmail.com
Ass. Lagleder
Pernille
Roberg
95915157
pernille-leana@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt
Thomas
Eftedal
95972544
-
Dugnadsansvarlig
Antoinette
Hammelow-Berg
90715565
-

Jenter 11 - Jenter født: 2010

Rolle
Fornavn
Etternavn
Telefonnummer
Epost
Trener
Bror Olav
Haavardsrud
90025525
brorolav@hotmail.com
Ass.Trener
Bjørn Åsheim
Hansen
41645886
bjornaasheim@yahoo.no
Ass.Trener
Petter Chr.
Bakke
95109060
pcb@gibunkering.com
Ass.Trener
Gisli Jon
Thorisson
98483553
gisjtor@hotmail.com
Lagleder
Linn Abigel
Øygard
90513973
linnaoygard@gmail.com

Jenter 10 - Jenter født: 2011

Rolle
Fornavn
Etternavn
Telefonnummer
Epost
Trener
Camilla
Frydenlund
92262440
-
Trener
Katrine
Lofstad
95266961
kinestad@hotmail.com
Lagleder
Katrine
Lofstad
95266961
kinestad@hotmail.com

Jenter 9 - Jenter født: 2012

Rolle
Fornavn
Etternavn
Telefonnummer
Epost
Trener
Maria Elisabeth
Sørum
95103840
mesoerum@hotmail.com
Trener
Hege
Markussen
97571799
hege.markussen@gmail.com
Ass.Trener
Charlotte
Engen
41509781
-
Ass.Trener
Tine
Taksdal
99744170
tinetaksdal@live.no
Lagleder
Birgitte
Guddal
41334753
birgitte.guddal@gmail.com

Jenter 8 - Jenter født: 2013

Rolle
Fornavn
Etternavn
Telefonnummer
Epost
Trener
Therese
Sandersen
92607258
theresesandersen@hotmail.com
Trener
Isabel
Huse Sørensen
-
-
Lagleder
Kjersti
Samuelsen
97640254
kjersti_samuelsen@yahoo.no
Dugnadsansvarlig
-
-
-
-
Foreldrekontakt
-
-
-
-

Jenter 7 - Jenter født: 2014

Rolle
Fornavn
Etternavn
Telefonnummer
Epost
Trener
Tine
Refsnes
92429671
tinewinther85@gmail.com
Trener
Christian
Thomassen
95758403
cthomassen@hotmail.com
Ass.Trener
-
-
-
-
Lagleder
Johanne
Egeberg
90638060
egebergjohanne@gmail.com
Dugnadsansvarlig
-
-
-
-
Foreldrekontakt
-
-
-
-

Jenter 6 - Jenter født: 2015

Rolle
Fornavn
Etternavn
Telefonnummer
Epost
Trener
-
-
-
-
Lagleder
-
-
-
-
Ass. Lagleder
-
-
-
-
Kampansvarlig
-
-
-
-
Dugnadsansvarlig
-
-
-
-